IU South Bend Tickets Search Results

Found 11 tickets, displaying 1-11
Filter:
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Oct 2 2021, 2:30pm

Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Thu Oct 21 2021, 7:00pm

Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Oct 23 2021, 7:30pm

Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Oct 30 2021, 7:30pm

Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Tue Nov 2 2021, 7:30pm

Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Nov 6 2021, 3:30pm

Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Sun Nov 14 2021, 7:30pm

Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Nov 20 2021, 2:30pm

Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Tue Nov 30 2021, 7:30pm

Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
Thu Apr 14 2022, 8:00pm

Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Sat Jun 25 2022, 8:00pm

IU South Bend Tickets

Searching for IU South Bend tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for IU South Bend on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, IU South Bend college football tickets, IU South Bend college basketball tickets, and more in and around South Bend, IN. Check out ticket listings from Indiana University South Bend students, as well as posts from local South Bend residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your IU South Bend ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Indiana University South Bend classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find IU South Bend tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format